Art_in_wisconsin

WVA SE Chapter sponsored events



May 7, 2014 Meeting Wednesday, May 7, 2014 6-8 pm
Christine Buth-Furness will give a talk entitled: "Places/Spaces: Drawn, Painted, Printed, Exhibited and the Lessons Learned," following the SE Chapter Meeting. Her talk promises to be a light hearted, story telling progra
more info
Chris Buth-Furness at Lynden Sculpture Garden
2145 W Brown Deer Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53217
Date Sunday, April 27, 2014 12-2
Members are welcome to attend
more info
Culvers
900 Kelly Ave.
Waupun, WI

  Records 1 to 2 of 2



Southeast Chapter
Chapter Chair - Christine Buth Furness chrisbuthfurn@gmail.com
Vice-Chair - Susan Willets swillets@wi.rr.com
Treasurer - Barbara Molter bmolter_art@yahoo.com
Publicity chair - Jordan Acker Anderson ackeranderson@gmail.com
Membership Chair - Terry A. Fischer terryafischer1@hotmail.com
Please send new member applications to
23620 7 Mile Rd
Muskego WI 53150
Exhibition co-chair - Angela Laughingheart laughingheart88@gmail.com
Exhibition co-chair - Gene Mihleisen mihleisen@sbcglobal.net
Secretary - Jean D. Sobon jdsobon@wi.rr.com
Program chair - Pat Hidson phidson@icloud.com
CD artworks - Terry A. Fischer terryafischer1@hotmail.com
Emerging Artist Chair - vacant
Newsletter distribution chair - Richard W. Patt rpatt@wi.rr.com
Endowment Fund Chair - Gary John Gresl saganguy@aol.com
 
 

members

login

 
Home | Feature Articles | Search for artist | Events | Exhibitions | Member News | Member Websites | Opportunities | Join WVA | Archives | Contact
Web Site Design by FineArtPost