Please consider who would be the appropriate recipient of your inqury:

members may log in to see phone numbers and addresses

Membership
Please visit the Join WVA page

Member News, Content Magazine
Wisconsin Visual Artists Magazine editor - Aaron Wilbers aaron.wilbers@gmail.com

Website Questions
Web designer - Doug Haynes haynes@emeraldstudio.com



State Governing Board
President - Christine L Style stylec.prints@gmail.com
Vice President - Christine Buth Furness chrisbuthfurn@gmail.com
Treasurer - Mark Pflughoeft pflugy@charter.net
Bookkeeper - Peggy Flora Zalucha zalucha@zaluchastudio.com
Secretary - Melissa (Mel) Kolstad mel@kolstad.net
Endowment chair - Peggy Flora Zalucha zalucha@zaluchastudio.com
Please send WVA Endowment checks to:
WVA Endowment Fund c/o Peggy Zalucha
119 S. Second St.
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572
Checks are to made out to WVA Endowment.
Publicity chair - Katherine Steichen Rosing k@studioksr.com
Cultural Exchange (Japan 08) - vacant
Biennial Chair - Virgilyn M Driscoll vdriscoll@wi.rr.com


Southeast Chapter
Chapter Chair - Ron Kosek ron@ronkosek.com
Vice-Chair - Susan Willets swillets@wi.rr.com
Membership Chair - Audrey Dulmes atdulmes@gmail.com
Please send new member applications to
8641 N. Point Dr.
Fox Point, WI 53217
Exhibition Chair - Victoria Tasch toritasch@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer - Barbara Molter molterart@gmail.com
Programs - vacant
Secretary - vacant
Publicity - vacant


South Central Chapter
Chapter Chair - Elizabeth Breed eabreed@wisc.edu
Exhibition Chair - Carol Pflughoeft pflughoeftc@yahoo.com
Membership Chair - Linda Steine lindasteineart@gmail.com
Please send new member applications to
700 Angel Ct. #306
Holmen, WI 54636
Treasurer - Mike Watson mdocwatson@yahoo.com
Announcement Secretary - Kathryn Lederhause reflectkhl@gmail.com
Secretary - Deb Menz debmenz@tds.net
Program Chair - vacant
Vice-Cair - vacant


Northeast Chapter
Chair - Melissa (Mel) Kolstad mel@kolstad.net
Vice-Chair - Susan Fiebig sfiebig13@gmail.com
Secretary - Susan Hopf Lemerond suelemerond@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Susan Atkinson sue.atkinson@communityfirstcu.org
Membership Chair - Lee Mothes mothesart@gmail.com
Please send new member applications to
425 Dixon St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Student ward committee chair - Michelle Richeson michelle@richesonart.com
Publicity Chair - RaeAnn Blom raeblom@hotmail.com
Program Chair - Sarah Birschbach sbirschbach@new.rr.com
 

Mailing List Updates
Send updates to the membership chair of your chapter